Dueling Divas

The Banquet presents presents Dueling Divas! Featuring Métis sisters Jenesse & Brittany Graling playing your favourite songs from old time rock ‘n roll to the brand new hits: Lady Gaga to Elton John, Snoop Dogg to Dolly Parton, AC/DC to Garth Brooks – these glittery gals play EVERYTHING! You request it, they play it.

Calgary Schedule

  • Friday, July 15 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22 at 7:00 PM

Fort McMurray Schedule

  • Friday, July 22 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19 at 7:00 PM

Tickets

$59.99 + taxes & fees

Included with Ticket

  • Starter house or Caesar salad
  • Choice of one of the following mains: spaghetti and meatballs, grilled chicken carbonara, or pork belly mac & cheese
  • An all-request duelling pianos party!

Reservations are required for these events! Once you have purchased your tickets, please contact us to secure your seats.

Applicable to: The Banquet - Fort McMurrayThe Banquet - Calgary University District

Choose your

LOCATION